Colonia el Garambullal (Guanajuato)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Colonia el Garambullal (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Guanajuato has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Colonia el Garambullal is located in the Municipality of Apaseo el Grande (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 3 inhabitants. Colonia el Garambullal is at 1,800 meters of altitude.

Where is Colonia el Garambullal? How to get there? Map

Online map of Colonia el Garambullal (Guanajuato) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Colonia el Garambullal and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Colonia el Garambullal (Guanajuato) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Colonia el Garambullal (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Colonia el Garambullal: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Colonia el Garambullal

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Colonia el Garambullal, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Apaseo el Grande. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Colonia el Garambullal.

Vote for Colonia el Garambullal

Do you like Colonia el Garambullal or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Colonia el Garambullal to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Apaseo el Grande

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Apaseo el Grande

  1. Bordo Grande (3 inhabitants)
  2. Capricho (- inhabitants)
  3. El Nacimiento (1612 inhabitants)
  4. El Rayo (- inhabitants)
  5. Gildardo Razo (Don Claudio) (- inhabitants)
  6. Juan García (- inhabitants)
  7. Kibbutz (- inhabitants)
  8. La Pasadita (39 inhabitants)
  9. Los Cerritos (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Molina (58 inhabitants)
  11. Ojo de Agua de Ixtla (831 inhabitants)
  12. Ramón Lazarini (6 inhabitants)
  13. San Miguelito (8 inhabitants)
  14. Sector la Bolanta (Adolfo Rodríguez Núñez) (- inhabitants)
  15. Seferina Flores Rodríguez (- inhabitants)