Colonia Diana Laura (Querétaro Arteaga)

Maps, photos and statistics of Colonia Diana Laura, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants in the State of Querétaro Arteaga

The town of Colonia Diana Laura is located in the Municipality of Corregidora (in the State of Querétaro Arteaga). There are 1 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #117 in terms of number of inhabitants. Colonia Diana Laura is at 1894 meters of altitude.

The town of Colonia Diana Laura is located at 2.6 kilometers from El Pueblito, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Northeast direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Colonia Diana Laura.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Corregidora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Colonia Diana Laura? How to get there? Map

Online map of Colonia Diana Laura (Querétaro Arteaga) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Satellite photo of Colonia Diana Laura

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Colonia Diana Laura, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Corregidora. You can search free satellite map (2021) of Colonia Diana Laura.

Vote for Colonia Diana Laura. Opinions.

Do you like Colonia Diana Laura? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Colonia Diana Laura so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Corregidora

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Querétaro Arteaga (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Corregidora

  1. Candiles (- inhabitants)
  2. Colinda con Huimilpan (5 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Diana Laura (1 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia el Paraíso (681 inhabitants)
  5. Ex-hacienda Balvanera (2 inhabitants)
  6. Familia de Alba (3 inhabitants)
  7. Familia García Martínez (2 inhabitants)
  8. Familia Salinas (5 inhabitants)
  9. Fraccionamiento Villas Fontana IV (326 inhabitants)
  10. Granja Don Lupe (4 inhabitants)
  11. Las Pirámides (- inhabitants)
  12. Lomas de Zaragoza (182 inhabitants)
  13. Lourdes (1315 inhabitants)
  14. Pozo Cinco (1 inhabitants)
  15. San Francisco (347 inhabitants)