Chujetare (Buenos Aires) (Chihuahua)

Maps, photos and statistics of Chujetare (Buenos Aires), a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chihuahua

The town of Chujetare (Buenos Aires) is located in the Municipality of Batopilas (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 4 inhabitants. Chujetare (Buenos Aires) is at 1,739 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Chujetare (Buenos Aires)? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Chujetare (Buenos Aires) (Chihuahua)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Chujetare (Buenos Aires) building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Chujetare (Buenos Aires) (Chihuahua) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Chujetare (Buenos Aires) (Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Chujetare (Buenos Aires): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Chujetare (Buenos Aires)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Chujetare (Buenos Aires), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Batopilas. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Chujetare (Buenos Aires).

Vote for Chujetare (Buenos Aires)

Do you like Chujetare (Buenos Aires) or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Chujetare (Buenos Aires) to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Batopilas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Batopilas

  1. Cachihuichi (59 inhabitants)
  2. Calerita (- inhabitants)
  3. Carricitos (7 inhabitants)
  4. El Duraznito (12 inhabitants)
  5. El Guasimal (- inhabitants)
  6. El Potrero de Castillo (23 inhabitants)
  7. Güinolosa (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Feliciana (26 inhabitants)
  9. La Gavilana (- inhabitants)
  10. Papigoche (- inhabitants)
  11. Piedra Bola (- inhabitants)
  12. Puerto Oscuro (1 inhabitants)
  13. Sabacalen (20 inhabitants)
  14. Satevó (83 inhabitants)
  15. Sipurachi (17 inhabitants)