Chuivo (Chihuahua)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Chuivo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chihuahua has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Chuivo is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 1 inhabitants. Chuivo is at 1,839 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Chuivo? How to get there? Map

Location map of Chuivo in Chihuahua: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Chuivo, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Chuivo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Chuivo (Chihuahua) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Chuivo (Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Chuivo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Chuivo

With the satellite map of Chuivo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Urique. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Chuivo.

Vote for Chuivo. Opinions.

Do you like Chuivo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Chuivo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Cerachi (1 inhabitants)
  2. Coyegachi de Arriba (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Carrizo (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Durazno (- inhabitants)
  5. El Mautal (- inhabitants)
  6. El Ranchito (- inhabitants)
  7. El Terrero (- inhabitants)
  8. Guchigapuchi (- inhabitants)
  9. La Mesa de la Chole (18 inhabitants)
  10. Mesa de Arturo (103 inhabitants)
  11. Mogotavo (65 inhabitants)
  12. Osorochi (6 inhabitants)
  13. Puerto Natechi (- inhabitants)
  14. Rojibo (2 inhabitants)
  15. Satevó (3 inhabitants)