Chelina (Quintana Roo)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Chelina (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Quintana Roo has 4 inhabitants?

The town of Chelina is located in the Municipality of Benito Juárez (in the State of Quintana Roo). There are 4 inhabitants. Chelina is at 7 meters of altitude.

Where is Chelina? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Chelina (Quintana Roo) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Chelina, which has the following symbol Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Quintana Roo State

The population of Chelina (Quintana Roo) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Chelina (Quintana Roo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Chelina: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Chelina

Do you want to stay in Chelina? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Chelina:

Satellite photo of Chelina

With the satellite map of Chelina will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Benito Juárez. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Chelina.

Vote for Chelina

Do you like Chelina or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Chelina to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Benito Juárez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Quintana Roo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Benito Juárez

  1. Divino Niño (1 inhabitants)
  2. Elio Toledo Cansino (- inhabitants)
  3. Generación Dos Mil (- inhabitants)
  4. Hermanos Martínez (3 inhabitants)
  5. La Ilusión (1 inhabitants)
  6. Primavera (- inhabitants)
  7. La Primavera (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Gaviotas (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Tulipanes (2 inhabitants)
  10. Pablo García (3 inhabitants)
  11. Pedregal (- inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  13. SEDENA (- inhabitants)
  14. Un Nuevo Horizonte (- inhabitants)
  15. Villa Loraina (- inhabitants)