Chan Xbutum Dos (Yucatán)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Chan Xbutum Dos (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucatán has 5 inhabitants?

The town of Chan Xbutum Dos is located in the Municipality of Valladolid (in the State of Yucatán). There are 5 inhabitants. Chan Xbutum Dos is at 23 meters of altitude.

Where is Chan Xbutum Dos? How to get there? Map

Online map of Chan Xbutum Dos (Yucatán) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Yucatán State

The population of Chan Xbutum Dos (Yucatán) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Chan Xbutum Dos (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Chan Xbutum Dos: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Chan Xbutum Dos

Many people want to stay in the town of Chan Xbutum Dos itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of Chan Xbutum Dos

With the satellite map of Chan Xbutum Dos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Valladolid. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Chan Xbutum Dos.

Vote for Chan Xbutum Dos

Do you like Chan Xbutum Dos or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Chan Xbutum Dos to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Valladolid

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Valladolid

  1. Bolmay (395 inhabitants)
  2. Chansus (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Diezmo (6 inhabitants)
  4. Chi-Ac (6 inhabitants)
  5. Xnohbutún (10 inhabitants)
  6. San Antonio Chic-Chan (- inhabitants)
  7. San Diego (9 inhabitants)
  8. Santa Cecilia (3 inhabitants)
  9. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  10. Santa Rosa (21 inhabitants)
  11. Totilá (- inhabitants)
  12. La Guadalupana (- inhabitants)
  13. X-Bacab (65 inhabitants)
  14. X-Kambul (4 inhabitants)
  15. X-Kanahaltún (5 inhabitants)