Chacalapa (Jáltipan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Chacalapa (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Chacalapa is located in the Municipality of Jáltipan (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 1 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #139 of the whole municipality. Chacalapa is at 41 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2020 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Chacalapa is located at 7.3 kilometers (in direction West) from the locality of Jáltipan de Morelos, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Chacalapa.

Where is Chacalapa? How to get there? Map

Online map of Chacalapa in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Chacalapa? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Chacalapa (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Chacalapa (Jáltipan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Chacalapa: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Chacalapa

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Chacalapa, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Jáltipan. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Chacalapa.

Vote for Chacalapa. Opinions.

Do you like Chacalapa? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Chacalapa so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Jáltipan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Jáltipan

  1. Colonia los Martínez (23 inhabitants)
  2. El Mirador (14 inhabitants)
  3. El Piñal (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Sarazil (5 inhabitants)
  5. Emiliano Zapata (141 inhabitants)
  6. Gabriela Durán Florente (- inhabitants)
  7. Kilómetro Cuarenta y Nueve (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  9. La Horqueta (25 inhabitants)
  10. La Joya (4 inhabitants)
  11. Mi Ranchito (3 inhabitants)
  12. Petapa (- inhabitants)
  13. Primero de Mayo (- inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro (5 inhabitants)
  15. Unimisur (- inhabitants)