Caulote (Oaxaca)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Caulote, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Oaxaca.

The town of Caulote is located in the Municipality of San Jerónimo Coatlán (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 2 inhabitants. Caulote is at 1,619 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Caulote? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Caulote (Oaxaca)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Caulote building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Caulote (Oaxaca) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Caulote (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Caulote: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Caulote

With the satellite map of Caulote will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Jerónimo Coatlán. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Caulote.

Vote for Caulote

Do you like Caulote or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Caulote to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Jerónimo Coatlán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Jerónimo Coatlán

  1. Arroyo el Palmar (11 inhabitants)
  2. Caulote (2 inhabitants)
  3. Cerro el Trabajador (8 inhabitants)
  4. El Guamilar (20 inhabitants)
  5. El Mirador (257 inhabitants)
  6. El Mirador (5 inhabitants)
  7. Junta de los Ríos (37 inhabitants)
  8. Marcelino Juárez (8 inhabitants)
  9. Nueva Esperanza (2 inhabitants)
  10. Poza Preñada (El Toreño) (- inhabitants)
  11. Río Víbora (Tres Ríos) (31 inhabitants)
  12. San Jerónimo Coatlán (918 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Ana (45 inhabitants)
  14. Santo Domingo Coatlán (512 inhabitants)
  15. Tlachicón (- inhabitants)