Casa Patzcuarito (Nayarit)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Casa Patzcuarito (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nayarit has 6 inhabitants?

The town of Casa Patzcuarito is located in the Municipality of Bahía de Banderas (in the State of Nayarit). There are 6 inhabitants. Casa Patzcuarito is at 13 meters of altitude.

Where is Casa Patzcuarito? How to get there? Map

Online map of Casa Patzcuarito (Nayarit) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Casa Patzcuarito? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Casa Patzcuarito (Nayarit) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Casa Patzcuarito (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Casa Patzcuarito: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Casa Patzcuarito

With the satellite map of Casa Patzcuarito will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Bahía de Banderas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Casa Patzcuarito.

Vote for Casa Patzcuarito. Opinions.

Do you like Casa Patzcuarito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Casa Patzcuarito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Bahía de Banderas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Bahía de Banderas

  1. Alta Rosa (- inhabitants)
  2. Arroyo Seco (- inhabitants)
  3. Colonia el Mirador (- inhabitants)
  4. Colonia Flores Magón (116 inhabitants)
  5. Hermoso Cariño (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Coatante (322 inhabitants)
  7. La Ladrillera (- inhabitants)
  8. La Orquídea (Rubén Yerena) (- inhabitants)
  9. Lienzo Charro (5 inhabitants)
  10. Punta Monterrey (6 inhabitants)
  11. Quinta Valeria (3 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Ciruela (4 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Molly (- inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Yaqué (5 inhabitants)
  15. San Rafael (- inhabitants)