Campestre las Vírgenes (Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of Campestre las Vírgenes, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of Campestre las Vírgenes is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 4 inhabitants. Campestre las Vírgenes is at 334 meters of altitude.

#1 Where is Campestre las Vírgenes? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Campestre las Vírgenes (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Nuevo León State

#2 The population of Campestre las Vírgenes (Nuevo León) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Campestre las Vírgenes (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Campestre las Vírgenes: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of Campestre las Vírgenes

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Campestre las Vírgenes, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Campestre las Vírgenes.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near Campestre las Vírgenes

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of Campestre las Vírgenes, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to Campestre las Vírgenes so you can contact them.:

#5 Vote for Campestre las Vírgenes as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like Campestre las Vírgenes or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Campestre las Vírgenes to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Nuevo León, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Nuevo León

#6 Comments and opinions about Campestre las Vírgenes

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Buena Vista (36 inhabitants)
  2. Canoas (367 inhabitants)
  3. El Blanquillo Viejo (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Garbanzo (5 inhabitants)
  5. Estación Huertas (139 inhabitants)
  6. El Charco (Granja) (13 inhabitants)
  7. La Espía de Arriba (10 inhabitants)
  8. La Garita (El Salitre) (37 inhabitants)
  9. Lo más Bonito (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Arizpe (1 inhabitants)
  11. Los Pinos (3 inhabitants)
  12. Portales (32 inhabitants)
  13. San Agustín de los Arroyos (Pueblo Nuevo) (58 inhabitants)
  14. San Luis (2 inhabitants)
  15. San Patricio (- inhabitants)