Buenos Aires (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Buenos Aires through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Buenos Aires is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 5 inhabitants. Buenos Aires is at 3 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Buenos Aires? How to get there? Map

Online map of Buenos Aires (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Buenos Aires building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Buenos Aires (Chiapas) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Buenos Aires (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Buenos Aires: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Buenos Aires

With the satellite map of Buenos Aires will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pijijiapan. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Buenos Aires.

Vote for Buenos Aires. Opinions.

Do you like Buenos Aires? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Buenos Aires so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. El Diamante (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Roble (- inhabitants)
  3. El Vergel (414 inhabitants)
  4. La Libertad (1 inhabitants)
  5. Las Esperanzas (1 inhabitants)
  6. Las Limas (- inhabitants)
  7. Los Laureles (54 inhabitants)
  8. Medias Aguas (8 inhabitants)
  9. Playa los Cocos (3 inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio (4 inhabitants)
  11. San Beto (4 inhabitants)
  12. San Francisco (3 inhabitants)
  13. El Diamante (4 inhabitants)
  14. San José (1 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (1 inhabitants)