Buenos Aires (Centla, Tabasco)

Learn about tiny town of Buenos Aires through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Tabasco

The town of Buenos Aires is located in the Municipality of Centla (in the State of Tabasco). There are 4 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #162 in terms of number of inhabitants. Buenos Aires is at 1 meters of altitude.

The town of Buenos Aires is located at 9.7 kilometers from Frontera, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southesast direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Buenos Aires.

Where is Buenos Aires? How to get there? Map

Online map of Buenos Aires in Tabasco, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Buenos Aires? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Buenos Aires (Tabasco) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Buenos Aires (Centla, Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Buenos Aires: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Buenos Aires

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Buenos Aires, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Centla. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Buenos Aires.

Vote for Buenos Aires. Opinions.

Do you like Buenos Aires? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Buenos Aires so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Centla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Centla

  1. Álvaro Obregón (Santa Cruz) (1179 inhabitants)
  2. Boca de Chilapa (968 inhabitants)
  3. Chicozapote 2da. Sección (582 inhabitants)
  4. Constancia y Venecia (1022 inhabitants)
  5. José Herrera Taku (- inhabitants)
  6. La Estrella (1113 inhabitants)
  7. Lázaro Cárdenas (1038 inhabitants)
  8. Leandro Rovirosa Wade 2da. Sección (317 inhabitants)
  9. Mesa Dorada (6 inhabitants)
  10. Nuevo Centla (796 inhabitants)
  11. Nuevo San Luis (3 inhabitants)
  12. Ribera Alta 2da. Sección (421 inhabitants)
  13. Ribera Alta 2da. Sección (Salsipuedes) (612 inhabitants)
  14. San Agustín (- inhabitants)
  15. San Román (272 inhabitants)