Blanca Lucía (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Blanca Lucía, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 6 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Blanca Lucía is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. Blanca Lucía is at 937 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Blanca Lucía? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Blanca Lucía in Chiapas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Blanca Lucía.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Blanca Lucía and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Blanca Lucía (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Blanca Lucía (Berriozábal, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Blanca Lucía: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Blanca Lucía

With the satellite map of Blanca Lucía will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Blanca Lucía.

Vote for Blanca Lucía. Opinions.

Do you like Blanca Lucía? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Blanca Lucía so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Amendu (647 inhabitants)
  2. Benito Juárez (295 inhabitants)
  3. Berlín (471 inhabitants)
  4. Buenos Aires (Salem) (1 inhabitants)
  5. Ciudad Maya (7354 inhabitants)
  6. Crispín Vázquez (9 inhabitants)
  7. Dolores (- inhabitants)
  8. El Chucamay (5 inhabitants)
  9. El Nuevo Triunfo (El Espadín) (71 inhabitants)
  10. El Recuerdo (- inhabitants)
  11. Jacalú (- inhabitants)
  12. La Gloria (- inhabitants)
  13. Las Magdalenas (1 inhabitants)
  14. Las Quintas (35 inhabitants)
  15. Emiliano Zapata (27 inhabitants)