Banco Nacional Agrario (Durango)

Maps, photos and statistics of Banco Nacional Agrario, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of Banco Nacional Agrario is located in the Municipality of Mapimí (in the State of Durango). There are 1 inhabitants. Banco Nacional Agrario is at 1,110 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Banco Nacional Agrario? How to get there? Map

Online map of Banco Nacional Agrario in Durango, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Banco Nacional Agrario building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Banco Nacional Agrario (Durango) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Banco Nacional Agrario (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Banco Nacional Agrario: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Banco Nacional Agrario

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Banco Nacional Agrario, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Mapimí. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Banco Nacional Agrario.

Vote for Banco Nacional Agrario. Opinions.

Do you like Banco Nacional Agrario? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Banco Nacional Agrario so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Mapimí

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Mapimí

  1. Aron García (16 inhabitants)
  2. Bermejillo (10139 inhabitants)
  3. Buen Día (74 inhabitants)
  4. Carretas (- inhabitants)
  5. El Diamante (215 inhabitants)
  6. El Milagro (27 inhabitants)
  7. El Presón (- inhabitants)
  8. El Puerto de Jaboncillo (2 inhabitants)
  9. El Relieve (- inhabitants)
  10. Joaquín Amaro (La Jarita) (- inhabitants)
  11. Marmolera Bermejillo (9 inhabitants)
  12. Piedra Blanca (El Alemán) (- inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (56 inhabitants)
  14. San Luis (- inhabitants)
  15. San Martín Caballero (- inhabitants)