Axtla (Tamaulipas)

The most complete information of the tiny town of Axtla (photos, maps, statistics, population) in a single web page.

The town of Axtla is located in the Municipality of El Mante (in the State of Tamaulipas). In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #290 of the ranking. Axtla is at 100 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Axtla? You can find it at 3.2 kilometers, in direction North, from the town of Ciudad Mante, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Axtla location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of El Mante (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Axtla? How to get there? Map

Online map of Axtla in Tamaulipas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Satellite photo of Axtla

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Axtla, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of El Mante. You can search free satellite map (2021) of Axtla.

Photos of Axtla

In order for you to enjoy nature around Axtla, we have compiled a collection of sightseeing and monument photographs of the town and its surroundings. Access a completely free online image gallery of Axtla, so you can even use it as a wallpaper to always remember this beautiful town.

Enjoy with pictures of Axtla through this link

Vote for Axtla. Opinions.

Do you like Axtla? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Axtla so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of El Mante

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of El Mante

  1. Anastacio Martínez Gerónimo (- inhabitants)
  2. Antonio Ramírez Chávez (3 inhabitants)
  3. Atanacio Covarrubias Hernández (- inhabitants)
  4. Camotero Uno (- inhabitants)
  5. Dieciocho de Marzo (113 inhabitants)
  6. Francisco Villa (46 inhabitants)
  7. Juan González Martínez (- inhabitants)
  8. La Mora (283 inhabitants)
  9. Los Pavorreales (- inhabitants)
  10. Miradores (2 inhabitants)
  11. Nueva Apolonia (2382 inhabitants)
  12. PROCOMSA (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Martín (- inhabitants)
  15. Tantoán (200 inhabitants)