Aurorita (Quintana Roo)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Aurorita, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 7 inhabitants of Quintana Roo.

The town of Aurorita is located in the Municipality of Benito Juárez (in the State of Quintana Roo). There are 7 inhabitants. Aurorita is at 9 meters of altitude.

Where is Aurorita? How to get there? Map

Online map of Aurorita (Quintana Roo) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Aurorita building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Aurorita (Quintana Roo) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Aurorita (Quintana Roo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Aurorita: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Aurorita

With the satellite map of Aurorita will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Benito Juárez. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Aurorita.

Vote for Aurorita. Opinions.

Do you like Aurorita? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Aurorita so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Benito Juárez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Quintana Roo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Benito Juárez

  1. Amanecer del Bosque (- inhabitants)
  2. Beruco Hernández (- inhabitants)
  3. Don Sebastián (13 inhabitants)
  4. El Cordobés (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Refugio (- inhabitants)
  6. La Aurora (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Luisitas (5 inhabitants)
  8. Luis Donaldo Colosio Murrieta (- inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Doña Lucha (3 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Marimar (2 inhabitants)
  11. Residencial México (- inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  13. San Jacinto (- inhabitants)
  14. Santiago Tun (- inhabitants)
  15. Valle Verde (- inhabitants)