Arroyo del Pollo (Oaxaca)

Maps, photos and statistics of Arroyo del Pollo, a beautiful tiny town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of Arroyo del Pollo is located in the Municipality of San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 7 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #9 of the whole municipality. Arroyo del Pollo is at 1,598 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Arroyo del Pollo is located at 1.0 kilometers (in direction East) from the locality of Macuilxóchitl de Artigas Carranza, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Also, from the capital of the municipality (San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya) it is at 3.7 kilometers in direction West. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Arroyo del Pollo.

Where is Arroyo del Pollo? How to get there? Map

Online map of Arroyo del Pollo (Oaxaca) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Arroyo del Pollo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Arroyo del Pollo (Oaxaca) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Arroyo del Pollo (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Arroyo del Pollo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Arroyo del Pollo

With the satellite map of Arroyo del Pollo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Arroyo del Pollo.

Vote for Arroyo del Pollo

Do you like Arroyo del Pollo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Arroyo del Pollo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya

  1. Camino Nacional (8 inhabitants)
  2. Crucero de Teotitlán del Valle (7 inhabitants)
  3. Cuee Stashi (3 inhabitants)
  4. Cue Damezz (- inhabitants)
  5. Kilómetro 23 (5 inhabitants)
  6. Kilómetro 28 (16 inhabitants)
  7. La Guadalupe (Santa Magdalena) (1 inhabitants)
  8. La Loma (- inhabitants)
  9. Langeuuroo (7 inhabitants)
  10. Macuilxóchitl de Artigas Carranza (3173 inhabitants)
  11. Paraje Cuestasi (38 inhabitants)
  12. Paraje Langueche (31 inhabitants)
  13. San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya (2431 inhabitants)
  14. Paraje La Loma (21 inhabitants)
  15. Xadani (4 inhabitants)