Arroyo Ciruelo (Guerrero)

Maps, photos and statistics of Arroyo Ciruelo, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Guerrero

The town of Arroyo Ciruelo is located in the Municipality of Metlatónoc (in the State of Guerrero). There are 1 inhabitants. Arroyo Ciruelo is at 559 meters of altitude.

Where is Arroyo Ciruelo? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Arroyo Ciruelo (Guerrero)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Arroyo Ciruelo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Arroyo Ciruelo (Guerrero) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Arroyo Ciruelo (Guerrero)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Arroyo Ciruelo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Arroyo Ciruelo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Arroyo Ciruelo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Metlatónoc. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Arroyo Ciruelo.

Vote for Arroyo Ciruelo

Do you like Arroyo Ciruelo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Arroyo Ciruelo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Metlatónoc

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guerrero (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Metlatónoc

  1. Buena Vista (111 inhabitants)
  2. Colonia de Guadalupe (241 inhabitants)
  3. Costa Rica Colorada (278 inhabitants)
  4. El Choki (26 inhabitants)
  5. Francisco I. Madero (518 inhabitants)
  6. Itia Zuti (295 inhabitants)
  7. La Primavera (57 inhabitants)
  8. Lagunilla Yucutuni (516 inhabitants)
  9. Llano de la Rana (Xaha Cucho Dij) (179 inhabitants)
  10. Llano de las Flores Número 1 (121 inhabitants)
  11. Ojo de Pescado (338 inhabitants)
  12. San Juan Puerto Montaña (822 inhabitants)
  13. San Marcos (277 inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Colorada (- inhabitants)
  15. Yuvinani (676 inhabitants)