Arroyo de la Caja (Guerrero)

Learn about tiny town of Arroyo de la Caja through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 8 inhabitants of the State of Guerrero

The town of Arroyo de la Caja is located in the Municipality of Pungarabato (in the State of Guerrero). There are 8 inhabitants. Arroyo de la Caja is at 251 meters of altitude.

Where is Arroyo de la Caja? How to get there? Map

Location map of Arroyo de la Caja in Guerrero: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Arroyo de la Caja, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Arroyo de la Caja building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Arroyo de la Caja (Guerrero) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Arroyo de la Caja (Guerrero)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Arroyo de la Caja: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Arroyo de la Caja

With the satellite map of Arroyo de la Caja will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pungarabato. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Arroyo de la Caja.

Vote for Arroyo de la Caja

Do you like Arroyo de la Caja or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Arroyo de la Caja to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pungarabato

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guerrero (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pungarabato

  1. Barrio San Judas (56 inhabitants)
  2. Chacamerito (780 inhabitants)
  3. Curva de Changata (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Cohete (65 inhabitants)
  5. Huerta de Paco Orrosquieta (4 inhabitants)
  6. Itzímbaro (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Bolsa (629 inhabitants)
  8. La Lomita Dos Oriente (30 inhabitants)
  9. Las Juntas de Chacámero (540 inhabitants)
  10. Los Limones (649 inhabitants)
  11. Monasterio Hermanas Clsas. de María Madre de la Misericordia (- inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Nebraska (8 inhabitants)
  13. Sinahua (1416 inhabitants)
  14. Timangaro Viejo (- inhabitants)
  15. Unidad Habitacional Santa Bárbara (201 inhabitants)