Arroyo del Agua (Bahía de Banderas, Nayarit)

Learn about tiny town of Arroyo del Agua through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Arroyo del Agua is located in the Municipality of Bahía de Banderas (in the State of Nayarit). There are 3 inhabitants. Arroyo del Agua is at 117 meters of altitude.

Where is Arroyo del Agua? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Arroyo del Agua (Nayarit) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Arroyo del Agua, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Arroyo del Agua building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Arroyo del Agua (Nayarit) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Arroyo del Agua (Bahía de Banderas, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Arroyo del Agua: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Arroyo del Agua

With the satellite map of Arroyo del Agua will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Bahía de Banderas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Arroyo del Agua.

Vote for Arroyo del Agua. Opinions.

Do you like Arroyo del Agua? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Arroyo del Agua so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Bahía de Banderas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Bahía de Banderas

  1. Aguamilpa (601 inhabitants)
  2. Brasiles (3 inhabitants)
  3. Casa Carmelitas (4 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia El Naranjito (17 inhabitants)
  5. Las 6 Palmas (1 inhabitants)
  6. Juan Sainz (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Nanci (- inhabitants)
  8. La Parota (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Torres (- inhabitants)
  10. Parrillo (4 inhabitants)
  11. Playa las Minitas (2 inhabitants)
  12. Playa los Venados (3 inhabitants)
  13. Las Mesas (- inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Grande (1 inhabitants)
  15. Vivero Costa Verde (- inhabitants)