Antonio Zamora Rodríguez (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Antonio Zamora Rodríguez, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Antonio Zamora Rodríguez is located in the Municipality of Saltillo (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Antonio Zamora Rodríguez is at 2,112 meters of altitude.

Where is Antonio Zamora Rodríguez? How to get there? Map

Online map of Antonio Zamora Rodríguez (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Antonio Zamora Rodríguez building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Antonio Zamora Rodríguez (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Antonio Zamora Rodríguez (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Antonio Zamora Rodríguez: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Antonio Zamora Rodríguez

With the satellite map of Antonio Zamora Rodríguez will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Saltillo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Antonio Zamora Rodríguez.

Vote for Antonio Zamora Rodríguez

Do you like Antonio Zamora Rodríguez or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Antonio Zamora Rodríguez to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Saltillo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Saltillo

  1. Adolfo Castillo Siller (- inhabitants)
  2. El Aguatoche (- inhabitants)
  3. El Cañón (8 inhabitants)
  4. El Cañón (16 inhabitants)
  5. El Olvido (Juan Manuel Valencia) (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Pino (Anexo San Juan de la Vaquería) (22 inhabitants)
  7. Guadalupe Victoria (348 inhabitants)
  8. Hacienda el Jagüey (- inhabitants)
  9. Isaías Parra (4 inhabitants)
  10. La Gloria Dos (1 inhabitants)
  11. La Puerta (- inhabitants)
  12. Las Barrancas (- inhabitants)
  13. Presa de Guadalupe (35 inhabitants)
  14. San Sebastián (3 inhabitants)
  15. Sergio Margarito Blanco Rodríguez (4 inhabitants)