Antonio Vallejo (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Antonio Vallejo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of Antonio Vallejo is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. Antonio Vallejo is at 498 meters of altitude.

Where is Antonio Vallejo? How to get there? Map

Online map of Antonio Vallejo (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Antonio Vallejo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Antonio Vallejo (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Antonio Vallejo (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Antonio Vallejo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Antonio Vallejo

With the satellite map of Antonio Vallejo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Antonio Vallejo.

Vote for Antonio Vallejo. Opinions.

Do you like Antonio Vallejo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Antonio Vallejo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Alejo Mendoza (6 inhabitants)
  2. Altamira (- inhabitants)
  3. Antonio Vallejo (2 inhabitants)
  4. Casa Colorada (5 inhabitants)
  5. Cuesta de Malena (Puesto Don Mere) (- inhabitants)
  6. El Chilpitín Dos (Guillermo Elguézabal) (- inhabitants)
  7. El Padrino (Oscar Chaib) (1 inhabitants)
  8. El Porvenir (José Luis Moreno) (- inhabitants)
  9. Gumercindo Sánchez (- inhabitants)
  10. La Comunidad (7 inhabitants)
  11. La Miseria (5 inhabitants)
  12. La Pedrera (1 inhabitants)
  13. La Purísima (La Zaca) (- inhabitants)
  14. Las Rucias (1 inhabitants)
  15. Loma Chiquita (- inhabitants)