Ángel Huitrón (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Ángel Huitrón through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Ángel Huitrón is located in the Municipality of Escobedo (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Ángel Huitrón is at 394 meters of altitude.

Where is Ángel Huitrón? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Ángel Huitrón in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Ángel Huitrón.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Ángel Huitrón and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Ángel Huitrón (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Ángel Huitrón (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Ángel Huitrón: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Ángel Huitrón

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Ángel Huitrón, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Escobedo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Ángel Huitrón.

Vote for Ángel Huitrón. Opinions.

Do you like Ángel Huitrón? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Ángel Huitrón so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Escobedo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Escobedo

  1. Agua de la Herradura (189 inhabitants)
  2. Cañón de Borregas (2 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Menonita (La Gaviota) (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Salado (- inhabitants)
  5. El Tecolote (- inhabitants)
  6. El Tulillo (8 inhabitants)
  7. Ernesto Pérez (5 inhabitants)
  8. Escobedo (541 inhabitants)
  9. Everardo García Tijerina (3 inhabitants)
  10. Isaías Torres S. (- inhabitants)
  11. La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) (2 inhabitants)
  12. La Ciénega (- inhabitants)
  13. Obayos (351 inhabitants)
  14. Saca la Villa (Gonzalo Ramírez) (1 inhabitants)
  15. San Isidro (- inhabitants)