Alejandro Torres


Maps, photos and statistics of Alejandro Torres, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Durango

the town of Alejandro Torres is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 4 inhabitants. Alejandro Torres is 2486 meters above sea level. If you browse this webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Alejandro Torres.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Alejandro Torres?

Location map of Alejandro Torres: Please use the top left controls to zoom in (+) or out (-). They are satellite images centered in Alejandro Torres, which is marked with the symbol

You can access more information about maps of Alejandro Torres in this link. You can also visualize satellite photos of Alejandro Torres with a higher resolution.

Vote for Alejandro Torres

Do you like Alejandro Torres? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Alejandro Torres so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Help us to improve the information about Alejandro Torres and to spread it over the Internet:

Add one website of Alejandro Torres
Link Alejandro Torres from your webpage
Write a family member or a friend and tell them about Alejandro Torres

Here you are more Towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo: