Alberto Tarazón (Sonora)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Alberto Tarazón (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Sonora has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Alberto Tarazón is located in the Municipality of Naco (in the State of Sonora). There are 1 inhabitants. Alberto Tarazón is at 1,445 meters of altitude.

Where is Alberto Tarazón? How to get there? Map

Location map of Alberto Tarazón in Sonora: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Alberto Tarazón, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Sonora State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of Alberto Tarazón (Sonora) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Alberto Tarazón (Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Alberto Tarazón: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Alberto Tarazón

Do you want to stay in Alberto Tarazón? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Alberto Tarazón:

Satellite photo of Alberto Tarazón

With the satellite map of Alberto Tarazón will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Naco. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Alberto Tarazón.

Vote for Alberto Tarazón

Do you like Alberto Tarazón or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Alberto Tarazón to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Naco

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Naco

  1. Agua Zarca (- inhabitants)
  2. Alberto Ledezma (1 inhabitants)
  3. Campestres San Rafael (- inhabitants)
  4. El Pedregón (- inhabitants)
  5. El Sifón (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Tejano (- inhabitants)
  7. José Ángel Rascón (- inhabitants)
  8. José Ángel Romero (- inhabitants)
  9. La Huerta (1 inhabitants)
  10. Las Palmitas (5 inhabitants)
  11. Los Corrales (- inhabitants)
  12. Naco (5485 inhabitants)
  13. Papalote el Coyote (- inhabitants)
  14. Papalote el Tule (- inhabitants)
  15. San Pedro (26 inhabitants)