Alberto López (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Alberto López (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Alberto López is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. Alberto López is at 408 meters of altitude.

Where is Alberto López? How to get there? Map

Online map of Alberto López (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Meet all the magical towns of the Coahuila de Zaragoza State and discover their cultural essence

The population of Alberto López (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Alberto López (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Alberto López: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Alberto López

Do you want to stay in Alberto López? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Alberto López:

Satellite photo of Alberto López

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Alberto López, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Alberto López.

Vote for Alberto López

Do you like Alberto López or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Alberto López to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Agua Dulce (5 inhabitants)
  2. Casa Colorada (5 inhabitants)
  3. Hacienda los Álamos (2 inhabitants)
  4. Isidro Iglesias (- inhabitants)
  5. La Estación (- inhabitants)
  6. Juan González (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Barrena (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Fortuna (- inhabitants)
  9. La Peña (- inhabitants)
  10. La Pedrera (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Lirios (1 inhabitants)
  12. Luis Carlos Valdez (- inhabitants)
  13. Los Múzquiz (- inhabitants)
  14. Rogelio Mendoza (1 inhabitants)
  15. Salinas de en Medio (Barosa) (- inhabitants)