Agua Dulce (Juárez, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Agua Dulce (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Agua Dulce is located in the Municipality of Juárez (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Agua Dulce is at 328 meters of altitude.

Where is Agua Dulce? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Agua Dulce (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Agua Dulce and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Agua Dulce (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Agua Dulce (Juárez, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Agua Dulce: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Agua Dulce

With the satellite map of Agua Dulce will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Juárez. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Agua Dulce.

Vote for Agua Dulce

Do you like Agua Dulce or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Agua Dulce to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Juárez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Juárez

  1. Campo Tío Nacho (- inhabitants)
  2. Chavelito (- inhabitants)
  3. Don Martín (331 inhabitants)
  4. Club de Caza, Tiro y Pesca Don Martín (12 inhabitants)
  5. El Capricho (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Lucero (- inhabitants)
  7. José López González (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  9. Los González (Luz Luna González) (- inhabitants)
  10. Monclova Bass Club (- inhabitants)
  11. Presita Magueyosa (- inhabitants)
  12. San Javier (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Rita (3 inhabitants)
  14. Valentín Moreno (Los 9 Hermanos) (2 inhabitants)
  15. Sección 22-0 (63 inhabitants)