Agua Blanca (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of Agua Blanca, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Agua Blanca is located in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro (in the State of Nayarit). There are 3 inhabitants. Agua Blanca is at 1,322 meters of altitude.

Where is Agua Blanca? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Agua Blanca in Nayarit? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Agua Blanca.

Need to locate a certain Agua Blanca building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Agua Blanca (Nayarit) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Agua Blanca (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Agua Blanca: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Agua Blanca

With the satellite map of Agua Blanca will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santa María del Oro. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Agua Blanca.

Vote for Agua Blanca. Opinions.

Do you like Agua Blanca? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Agua Blanca so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa María del Oro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro

  1. Agua Blanca (3 inhabitants)
  2. Colonia Moderna (893 inhabitants)
  3. Crucero el Cajón (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Bosque (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Caracol (69 inhabitants)
  6. El Charco (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Comedero (6 inhabitants)
  8. El Espino (5 inhabitants)
  9. El Gavilán (- inhabitants)
  10. Joél Jiménez Montes (1 inhabitants)
  11. La Estanzuela (107 inhabitants)
  12. Lagunitas (1 inhabitants)
  13. Los Arrieros (10 inhabitants)
  14. Ocotera China (8 inhabitants)
  15. Palmillas (- inhabitants)