Abelino Castañeda (Durango)

Share in WhatsApp   Share in Facebook   Share in Twitter   Share by email

We have collected numerous data from tiny town of Abelino Castañeda, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

This is how you will learn about this incredible town of 7 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of Abelino Castañeda is located in the Municipality of Mezquital (in the State of Durango). There are 7 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #585 of the ranking. Abelino Castañeda is at 1572 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Abelino Castañeda? You can find it at 90.8 kilometers, in direction Northwest, from the town of San Francisco del Mezquital, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Abelino Castañeda location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Mezquital (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Abelino Castañeda? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Abelino Castañeda (Durango)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Satellite photo of Abelino Castañeda

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Abelino Castañeda, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Mezquital. You can search free satellite map (2021) of Abelino Castañeda.

Vote for Abelino Castañeda. Opinions.

Do you like Abelino Castañeda? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Abelino Castañeda so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Mezquital

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Mezquital

  1. Ceja de Toyana (17 inhabitants)
  2. Cerrito Blanco (58 inhabitants)
  3. Cieneguita (39 inhabitants)
  4. El Aguacate (11 inhabitants)
  5. El Huas (7 inhabitants)
  6. La Ciénega (18 inhabitants)
  7. La Hacienda (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Mesa de San Antonio (7 inhabitants)
  9. Llano del Bajío (17 inhabitants)
  10. Mesa de los Bancos (112 inhabitants)
  11. Metatita (28 inhabitants)
  12. Picudos (37 inhabitants)
  13. Santa María de las Flores (34 inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Blanca (77 inhabitants)
  15. Yerbanís (44 inhabitants)