Tepehuacán de Guerrero


Tepehuacán de Guerrero is a Municipality of 29125 inhabitants, placed in the State of Hidalgo, with a fertility rate of 3.20 children per woman. 5.72% of the population migrated from outside the State of Hidalgo. 61.36% of the population is indigenous, 42.76% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 5.79% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

86.85% of the inhabitants of Tepehuacán de Guerrero are Catholic, 43.31% are economically active and, within this active population, 88.08% are employed. Additionally, 46.41% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.27% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of Tepehuacán de Guerrero? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Tepehuacán de Guerrero following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepehuacán de Guerrero

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of Tepehuacán de Guerrero:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Hidalgo