Schools in Tres Hermanos (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)

The education in the town of Tres Hermanos is of high quality, and physical education or educational platform must be taken into account. Schools in the State of Nuevo León.

Where can I study in the Municipality of Agualeguas?

Find out the localities of Agualeguas from where the children go to school.
  1. Agualeguas (2080 inhabitants)
  2. Chapotes Dos (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Nogal (53 inhabitants)
  4. El Quemado (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Loma (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Purísima (5 inhabitants)
  7. Lázaro Maldonado (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Martínez (2 inhabitants)
  9. Los Mezquites (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Náufragos (3 inhabitants)
  11. Los Nogales (240 inhabitants)
  12. Los Robles (- inhabitants)
  13. Ojo de Agua (- inhabitants)
  14. San Antonio (1 inhabitants)
  15. Tío Mario (6 inhabitants)

Centro Infantil Comunitario, Elementary Education (Preschool Conafe)

Type: Public (Mexican Federal, Organismo Descentralizado De La Secretaria De Educacion Publica)
School hours: Morning
Address: Tres Hermanos
Postal Code: 65800

Victor Gomez Garza, Elementary Education (General Elementary)

Type: Public (State level, Estatal)
School hours: Morning
Address: Rancho Tres Hermanos
Postal Code: 65800