Schools in Sección Arroyo Crecido (Oaxaca)

Schools in Sección Arroyo Crecido (Oaxaca), and list of top schools, with data and alumni opinions on physical education or teachers.

Find out about the best schools in the San Felipe Jalapa de Díaz Municipality.

The students of these schools come from other towns in the municipality of San Felipe Jalapa de Díaz.
  1. Arroyo Cacao (233 inhabitants)
  2. Arroyo Culebra (560 inhabitants)
  3. Arroyo Zapotillo (1075 inhabitants)
  4. Camino Zacatal (524 inhabitants)
  5. Chuparrosa (1416 inhabitants)
  6. La Concha (278 inhabitants)
  7. La Permuta (821 inhabitants)
  8. Loma Cafetal (219 inhabitants)
  9. Loma de San Juan (1034 inhabitants)
  10. Los Zarates (620 inhabitants)
  11. Playa Chica (1135 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho de la Playa (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Felipe Jalapa de Díaz (6863 inhabitants)
  14. Sección Arroyo Grava (118 inhabitants)
  15. Los Hernández (Sección los Hernández) (67 inhabitants)

Preescolar Comunitario Indigena, Elementary Education (Preschool Conafe)

Type: Public (Mexican Federal, Organismo Descentralizado De La Secretaria De Educacion Publica)
School hours: Morning
Address: Centro