Schools in Río Minas (San Pablo Cuatro Venados, Oaxaca)

We have many schools in Río Minas (Oaxaca). Browse through the list below to analyze educational platform or classroom hours and make a good choice for your children's school.

Find out about the best schools in the San Pablo Cuatro Venados Municipality.

From these localities of the municipality of San Pablo Cuatro Venados children attend the following schools.
  1. El Esponjado (75 inhabitants)
  2. El Magueyal (55 inhabitants)
  3. El Poleo (27 inhabitants)
  4. El Zacatón (157 inhabitants)
  5. La Nevería (83 inhabitants)
  6. Llano del Toro (45 inhabitants)
  7. Llano Manteca (96 inhabitants)
  8. Mina Ruina (7 inhabitants)
  9. Ojo de Agua (3 inhabitants)
  10. Piedra Blanca (9 inhabitants)
  11. Río Jalapilla (411 inhabitants)
  12. Río Minas (67 inhabitants)
  13. Rebollero (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Cristóbal (133 inhabitants)
  15. San Pablo Cuatro Venados (310 inhabitants)

Miguel Hidalgo, Elementary Education (General Elementary)

Type: Public (State level, Transferred Mexican Federal)
School hours: Morning
Address: Independencia Num. 1
Postal Code: 71276