Schools in La Reforma (Santa María Tonameca, Oaxaca)

We have many schools in La Reforma (Oaxaca). Browse through the list below to analyze teaching quality or computers and make a good choice for your children's school.

Where can I study in the Municipality of Santa María Tonameca?

From these localities of the municipality of Santa María Tonameca children attend the following schools.
  1. Cerro la Cruz (174 inhabitants)
  2. Chacahua (148 inhabitants)
  3. Chaluco (- inhabitants)
  4. El Coco (205 inhabitants)
  5. El Manzano (22 inhabitants)
  6. Escobilla (401 inhabitants)
  7. La Florida (288 inhabitants)
  8. Palma Larga (398 inhabitants)
  9. San Martín (67 inhabitants)
  10. Santa Elena el Tule (786 inhabitants)
  11. Soluta (98 inhabitants)
  12. Taraguntin (16 inhabitants)
  13. Tilzapote (230 inhabitants)
  14. Villa Unión (285 inhabitants)
  15. Yerba Santa (299 inhabitants)

Octavio Paz, Elementary Education (General Preschool)

Type: Public (State level, Transferred Mexican Federal)
School hours: Morning
Address: Centro (Centro De Salud, )
Postal Code: 70900