Schools in Francisco Zarco (Durango)

The education in the town of Francisco Zarco is of high quality, and educational platform or classroom hours must be taken into account. Schools in the State of Durango.

Municipality of Poanas and its best centers to study.

In the following towns in the municipality of Poanas live the students who attend the listed schools.
  1. Cieneguilla (1902 inhabitants)
  2. El Alamillo (- inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Huarache (- inhabitants)
  5. El Ranchito (- inhabitants)
  6. Ex-Hacienda Ojo Del Milagro (- inhabitants)
  7. La Joya (1914 inhabitants)
  8. La Ochoa (647 inhabitants)
  9. Narciso Mendoza (1004 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho El Alacrán (11 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho El Paraíso (6 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho el Porvenir (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Santa Cecilia (- inhabitants)
  14. San Martín (60 inhabitants)
  15. Veracruz (778 inhabitants)

Eva Samano De Lopez Mateos, Elementary Education (General Elementary)

Type: Public (State level, Transferred Mexican Federal)
School hours: Morning
Address: Amado Nervo S/n
Postal Code: 34801