Schools in Cerro Viejo (Platón Sánchez, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The education in the town of Cerro Viejo is of high quality, and students or physical education must be taken into account. Schools in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave.

Good schools in the Municipality of Platón Sánchez.

In the following towns in the municipality of Platón Sánchez live the students who attend the listed schools.
  1. Acamaluco (15 inhabitants)
  2. Amoxoyahutl (149 inhabitants)
  3. Anacleto Ramos (49 inhabitants)
  4. Atexcal (303 inhabitants)
  5. El Álamo (- inhabitants)
  6. El Lindero (27 inhabitants)
  7. El Sabino (6 inhabitants)
  8. Jesús María (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Campana (3 inhabitants)
  10. La Puerta (- inhabitants)
  11. La Remonta (5 inhabitants)
  12. Loma del Ixote (2 inhabitants)
  13. Ojo de Agua (1 inhabitants)
  14. Remolino Chico (2 inhabitants)
  15. Tecalantla (58 inhabitants)

Moctezuma Xocoyotzin, Elementary Education (indigenous Elementary)

Type: Public (State level, Transferred Mexican Federal)
School hours: Morning
Postal Code: 92132