Schools in Alaguaco (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

Find out opinions of computers or teaching quality of the schools in Alaguaco (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). Would alumni study in their schools again?.

Find out about the best schools in the Zontecomatlán de López y Fuentes Municipality.

The students of these schools come from other towns in the municipality of Zontecomatlán de López y Fuentes.
  1. Cruztitlán (56 inhabitants)
  2. El Mesón (10 inhabitants)
  3. El Mirador (68 inhabitants)
  4. El Progreso (168 inhabitants)
  5. Limontitla (652 inhabitants)
  6. Los Naranjos (91 inhabitants)
  7. Ostoteno (31 inhabitants)
  8. Ozultetla (162 inhabitants)
  9. Pachitla (238 inhabitants)
  10. Piedra Mojada (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Nuevo (121 inhabitants)
  12. San José (8 inhabitants)
  13. Yedde (168 inhabitants)
  14. Zacamola (89 inhabitants)
  15. Zacayahual (182 inhabitants)

5 De Mayo, Elementary Education (indigenous Elementary)

Type: Public (State level, Transferred Mexican Federal)
School hours: Morning
Address: Anexo Pino Suarez